Contact

Carson Baur
Office: 314.989.9898
Fax: 314.961.5903
cbaur@white-co.com

Jim Ferrick
Office: 314.373-7783
Fax: 314.961.5903
jferrick@white-co.com

Robert Johnston
Office: 314.373.7779
Fax: 314.961.5903
bjohnston@white-co.com

Rob Meurer
Office: 314.373.7778
Fax: 314.961.5903
rmeurer@white-co.com

Rich Postal
Office: 314.413.1556
Fax: 314.961.5903
rpostal@white-co.com

Tom Schenk
Office: 314.373.7772
Fax: 314.961.5903
tschenk@white-co.com

Joie Steinmeyer
Office: 314.373.7780
Fax: 314.961.5903
fjsteinmeyer@white-co.com

Shannon Tayon
Office: 314.373.7785
Fax: 314.961.5903
stayon@white-co.com

Tom White
Office: 314.373.7776
Fax: 314.961.5903
twhite@white-co.com

 

1600 S. Brentwood Blvd., Suite 770 :: St. Louis, Missouri 63144 :: 314-961-4480 :: Fax - 314-961-5903 :: info@white-co.com

 
Web Development by SteadyRain Internet Strategy, Development & Online Marketing